RWJ-CHL Reception &
BIS SWVA 10th Year Celebration - Nov. 11, 2011

Greeting Guests Welcome!

Fran Rooker Fran Rooker

Janice Ford Griffith
Janice Ford Griffin
National Program Director
RWJF Community Health Leaders

crowd picture

James A. Rothrock, Commissioner
Virginia Department of Aging and Rehabilitative Services

Brent Brown, Founding Board Member BIS SWVA
& Karen Brown, Executive Director Brain Injury Services, Inc. (Northern VA)

Helen Butler, Executive Director BIS SWVA
& Muriel Bray

Courtney Penn & Kermit Daniel
Board Members, BIS SWVA





Website design & hosting provided by Ntelos